Duvesco
Home Services Offered Success Factors Contact Us
Contact Us

Head Office
Tel: 021 974 3701 / 0861 - DUVESCO
Fax: 086 720 1926
Email: info@duvesco.com
Address: Unit 6, 19 Pasita Street, Rosendal, Durbanville, 7550
GPS: S 33 52 03 E 18 38 30
Executive Directors
Werner du Plessis: Managing-werner@duvesco.com
Claude Krige: 

Collections

-

claude@duvesco.com

Sales Representatives
Western Cape: Tiaan Geldenhuys-tiaan@duvesco.com
Southern Cape: Bennie van der Merwe -bennie@duvesco.com
Gauteng - Pretoria: Reinette Lume-

reinette@duvesco.com

Gauteng - Johannesburg: 
KwaZulu-Natal: 
Vernadette Lourens
Aleasha Hansraj
-
-
vernadette@duvesco.com
aleasha@duvesco.com
Username
Password
Remember me on this computer?
Forgotten your password?
 
Make Payment